FET

Just for record purpose… I posted about the beginning of my Frozen Embryo Transfer at Venus Von and you can read it here.

Kind of tired and moody today as I went for the second scan. Lining increased to 7 and egg size was 10.5. Not much progress from Monday’s scan. My lining has to reach 8 and the egg size has to reach 16-18 before I start doing my ovulation test. If ovulation detected then I can proceed to Frozen Embryo Transfer (FET) 2 days later.

I think this is seriously affecting me. I am feeling very nervous about this. Vic on the other hand is very stress-free about the whole FET. Why do I feel so nervous??? Clueless. I could only try to pray and then blog about it in the hope I suddenly get some insights on this feeling I am having.

Anyhow, I still have no idea why. Shall end my post here. Jiayou Von!

Leave a comment